Toronto Raptors

Overview
Previous Game
October 18
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
109 - 90
Featured Game
October 24
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
83 - 80
Next Game
October 29 7:30 PM ET
Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
10/29 vs. ATL, 6:30 PM CT
11/1 at ORL, 6:00 PM CT
11/2 at MIA, 5:00 PM MT
11/4 vs. OKC, 6:30 PM MT
11/5 at BOS, 6:30 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/24 win vs. NYK 83 - 80
Pre Season: 10/17 win at OKC 109 - 90
Pre Season: 10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
Pre Season: 10/13 win at NYK 81 - 76
Toronto Raptors Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Toronto Raptors 48 34 .585 26-15 22-19 32-20 Lost 1
2 Brooklyn Nets 44 38 .537 28-13 16-25 26-26 Lost 2
3 New York Knicks 37 45 .451 19-22 18-23 26-26 Won 4
4 Boston Celtics 25 57 .305 16-25 9-32 21-31 Lost 2
5 Philadelphia 76ers 19 63 .232 10-31 9-32 14-38 Won 2
Injuries
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.