Portland Trail Blazers

Overview
Previous Game
October 22
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
93 - 75
Featured Game
October 23
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
86 - 94
Next Game
October 25 10:30 PM ET
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
Pre Season: 10/24 at LAC, 9:30 PM CT
10/29 vs. OKC, 9:30 PM CT
10/31 at SAC, 9:00 PM CT
11/2 vs. GSW, 8:00 PM MT
11/4 vs. CLE, 9:00 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/22 loss at LAL 86 - 94
Pre Season: 10/21 win at DEN 93 - 75
Pre Season: 10/12 win vs. LAC 119 - 114
Pre Season: 10/9 loss vs. UTA 105 - 109
Pre Season: 10/7 loss at UTA 73 - 92
Portland Trail Blazers Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Oklahoma City Thunder 59 23 .720 34-7 25-16 36-16 Won 1
2 Portland Trail Blazers 54 28 .659 31-10 23-18 31-21 Won 5
3 Minnesota Timberwolves 40 42 .488 24-17 16-25 23-29 Lost 3
4 Denver Nuggets 36 46 .439 22-19 14-27 20-32 Lost 2
5 Utah Jazz 25 57 .305 16-25 9-32 13-39 Won 1
Injuries
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.