Miami Heat

Overview
Season Recap:
Win: 46 Losses: 20
Points: 6500
Assists: 1317
Feature Game
April 30 7:05 PM ET
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Next Game
October 22 8:00 PM ET
Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
Pre Season: 10/21 vs. HOU, 7:00 PM CT
Pre Season: 10/24 at MEM, 7:00 PM CT
10/29 vs. WAS, 6:30 PM CT
11/1 at PHI, 6:00 PM CT
11/2 vs. TOR, 5:00 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/18 win at SAN 111 - 108
Pre Season: 10/17 win vs. GSW 115 - 108
Pre Season: 10/14 loss vs. ATL 103 - 109
Pre Season: 10/11 loss vs. CLE 119 - 122
Pre Season: 10/7 loss vs. ORL 101 - 108
Miami Heat Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Miami Heat 54 28 .659 32-9 22-19 34-18 Lost 3
2 Washington Wizards 44 38 .537 22-19 22-19 33-19 Won 4
3 Charlotte Hornets 43 39 .524 25-16 18-23 30-22 Won 3
4 Atlanta Hawks 38 44 .463 24-17 14-27 28-24 Won 1
5 Orlando Magic 23 59 .280 19-22 4-37 17-35 Lost 4
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Josh McRoberts toe is questionable for 10/29 against Washington
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.