Houston Rockets

Overview
Previous Game
October 25
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
96 - 87
Featured Game
October 25
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
96 - 87
Next Game
October 29 10:30 PM ET
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
10/28 at LAL, 9:30 PM CT
10/29 at UTA, 8:00 PM CT
11/1 vs. BOS, 7:00 PM CT
11/3 at PHI, 6:00 PM MT
11/4 at MIA, 6:30 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
Pre Season: 10/22 win at ORL 90 - 89
Pre Season: 10/21 loss at MIA 85 - 90
10/21 loss at MIA 85 - 90
Houston Rockets Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 San Antonio Spurs 62 20 .756 32-9 30-11 38-14 Lost 2
2 Houston Rockets 54 28 .659 33-8 21-20 31-21 Lost 1
3 Memphis Grizzlies 50 32 .610 27-14 23-18 29-23 Won 5
4 Dallas Mavericks 49 33 .598 26-15 23-18 29-23 Lost 1
5 New Orleans Pelicans 34 48 .415 22-19 12-29 15-37 Won 2
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Patrick Beverley other-excused played in Game 5 of the Western Conference Quarterfinals Wednesday against Portland.
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.