Utah Utes

Overview
Previous Game
October 17
Utah Utes vs. Oregon St. Beavers
29 - 23
Featured Game
October 26
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
24 - 21
Next Game
November 02 11:00 PM ET
Utah Utes at Arizona St. Sun Devils
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
11/1 at Arizona St., 10:00 PM CT
11/8 vs. Oregon, 9:00 PM MT
11/15 at Stanford, 6:05 PM MT
11/22 vs. Arizona, 6:05 PM MT
11/29 at Colorado, 6:05 PM MT
Previous Results
10/25 win vs. Southern Cal 24 - 21
10/16 win at Oregon St. 29 - 23
10/4 win at UCLA 30 - 28
9/27 loss vs. Washington St. 27 - 28
9/20 win at Michigan 26 - 10
Utah Utes Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
NameWLTPctPFPAConf
Arizona St. Sun Devils 6 1 .857 256 177 4-1
Oregon Ducks 7 1 .875 364 207 4-1
Arizona Wildcats 6 1 .857 284 198 3-1
Stanford Cardinal 5 3 .625 206 100 3-2
California Golden Bears 4 4 .500 332 328 2-4
Utah Utes 6 1 .857 251 151 3-1
USC Trojans 5 3 .625 270 186 4-2
Washington Huskies 5 3 .625 239 197 1-3
Oregon St. Beavers 4 3 .571 178 184 1-3
UCLA Bruins 6 2 .750 286 242 3-2
Colorado Buffaloes 2 6 .250 255 310 0-5
Washington St. Cougars 2 6 .250 282 304 1-4
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Dres Anderson knee will miss the remainder of the season
Tevin Carter undisclosed is questionable for Saturday's game against Arizona State
Reginald Porter knee will miss the entire season
Jason Whittingham wrist is expected to miss two months
Uaea Masina arm will miss the remainder of the season
Evan Moeai knee is questionable for Saturday's game against Arizona State
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.