Cincinnati Bearcats

Overview
Previous Game
October 11
Cincinnati Bearcats at Miami Hurricanes
34 - 55
Featured Game
October 18
Cincinnati Bearcats at SMU Mustangs
41 - 3
Next Game
October 24 7:00 PM ET
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. South Florida Bulls
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
10/24 vs. South Florida, 6:00 PM CT
10/31 at Tulane, 7:00 PM CT
11/13 vs. East Carolina, 6:00 PM MT
11/22 at Connecticut, 6:05 PM MT
11/29 at Temple, 6:05 PM MT
Previous Results
10/18 win at SMU 41 - 3
10/11 loss at Miami 34 - 55
10/4 loss vs. Memphis 14 - 41
9/27 loss at Ohio St. 28 - 50
9/20 win vs. Miami (Ohio) 31 - 24
Cincinnati Bearcats Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Solomon Tentman other-excused has left the team
Adrian Witty leg is questionable for Friday's game against South Florida
Kevin Schloemer ankle is questionable for Friday's game against South Florida
State Farm Athlete of the Week
Click to submit your Athlete of the Week
Know an outstanding high school athlete? We want to highlight them on the FOX 34 State Farm Athlete of the Week.

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.