Contact FOX 34

Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Share
Updated: 7/31 8:58 am
FOX 34 KJTV-TV
RAMAR Communications
Lubbock, Texas


Front office / main operator 806.745.3434
Newsroom 806.745.4545
AM 950-100.7 FM listener line 806.770.5950
Fax 806.748.9387
FOX 34 Weather OnDemand - get forecast 806.795.3434
Get a text forecast, text "weather" to 75044

If you are experiencing a signal outage, are having problems with audio or having some other technical issue with FOX 34, FOX 34 NewsNow, FOX 34 WeatherNation, Telemundo Lubbock, My Lubbock TV, Lubbock's CW or MeTV Lubbock please e-mail support@ramarcom.com. Please include where you are watching and whether you watch via antenna, cable or satellite.

E-mail address

E-mail the news staff - news@fox34news.com
E-mail weather staff - weather@fox34news.com
E-mail sports staff - sports@fox34news.com

Connect via facebook and twitter
 
General Manager
Brad Moran
806.748.9300
bmoran at fox34.com

News Director
Jeff Klotzman
jklotzman at fox34.com

Closed Captioning Contact
Traffic Manager
Paula Poole
806.748.9314
ppoole at fox34.com

After-hours closed captioning contact 806.748.9348

Assistant News Director / Assignments Editor
Kay Boren
kboren@fox34news.com

Assistant News Director / Chief Meteorologist
Matt Ernst
mernst@fox34news.com

News at Nine Executive Producer
Henry Ramos
hramos@fox34news.com

Good Day Lubbock Producer
Emily Pellegrini
epellegrini@fox34news.com

Ag Day Lubbock Producer
Rebecca Rivers
rrivers@fox34news.com

FOX 34 TV General Sales Manager
Sherry Saffle
ssaffle@ramarcom.com

AM 950-100.7 FM General Sales Manager
Connie Hayes
chayes@ramarcom.com


Mailing Address
FOX 34
RAMAR Communications
PO Box 3757
Lubbock, Texas 79452

Physical Address
At the southwest corner of 98th Street & University Ave., main entrance is south side of building, open weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

9800 University Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Share
Lubbock Weather
85°
Clear

Wind: SSE 10 mph
Feels Like: 85°
High: 104°
Low: 75°
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.