Big 12

Baylor's Sims and Petty Named Big 12 Athletes of the Year
Baylor point guard Odyssey Sims and quarterback Bryce Petty have been named 2013-14 Big 12 Conference Athletes of the Year, the league office announced.
Rounding Newsy Notes From Football Media Days
A compilation of short news and feature items from this week's Big 12 Football Media Days.
Big 12 Media Day - The Best Of The Coaches
Highlights of what the coaches had to say at Day Two of Big 12 football media days.
Football Media Days Central
The Big 12 Conference football media days will be July 21-22 in Dallas with five schools participating on Monday and five on Tuesday.
Big 12 Media Day - The Best Of The Coaches
Here's the best of what the five coaches had to say during Monday's Big 12 Football Media Days.
Lubbock Weather
Mostly Cloudy

Wind: ENE 20 mph
Feels Like: 78°
High: 88°
Low: 69°

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.